STAFF

Roselind anak Duat

Position: Head of Academic Resource Centre
Extension:  381
Email: roselind@ucts.edu.my
Qualifications: Bachelor of Science Library & Information Management (Hons) (UiTM)

Adjibah Bt. Affendy

Position: Senior Admin Assistant
Extension:  383
Email: adjibah@ucts.edu.my
Qualifications: Bachelor of Science Library & Information Management (Hons) (UiTM), Diploma Information Management (UiTM)

Andreas Rentap Ak. Dau

Position: Senior Admin Assistant
Extension:  384
Email: andreas@ucts.edu.my
Qualifications: Bachelor of Science Resource Centre Management (Hons) (UiTM), Diploma Information Management (UiTM)

Mohd Nor Amira Bin Amiruddin

Position: Library Assistant
Extension:  386
Email:  mohd.noramira@ucts.edu.my
Qualification: Diploma Information Management (UiTM) 

Faris B. Ideris

Position: Library Assistant
Extension:  385
Email: faris@ucts.edu.my
Qualifications: Diploma in Business Studies (Management), Polytechnic Mukah, Certificate in Business Studies, Polytechnic Mukah

Dara Claudia anak Jemat

Position: Library Assistant
Extension:  386
Email: dara.claudia@ucts.edu.my
Qualification: Diploma in Mechanical Engineering ( Air Conditioning and Refrigeration ), Polytechnic Kuching Sarawak

Zusika Erra ak Eddy

Position: Library Assistant
Extension:  385
Email: zusika.erra@ucts.edu.my
Qualification: SPM